New beginnings?

I’m not sure how often I will actually write in this. I’ve had a few scares (or at the very least, cautionary tales) about exposing too much of myself on the internet. Case in point: the obnoxious NYT Magazine cover story last week about the “dangers of blog overexposure” by a former Gawker editor. This trepidation probably isn’t too heartfelt considering all of the tagged Facebook pictures I have of me downing 40s, but the issue still stands.

All I can say right now is: I’m really happy today. And I have been, as of late. Yay!

ps. Including my name in my blog url probably isn’t the best way to ensure anonymity. Oh wellz, fuck it.

Leave a Reply

