Here it is, my Halloween ’08 costume.

Heidi the Dumbass

Heidi the Dumbass

I call shotty! If I see any other bishes on campus wearin’ this ish, they’ll be getting some major bitchface. I know Lindsay Lohan (and like, 5077198 other people) have already pulled off the obnoxious American Apparel look for All Hallows Eve. I don’t care.

And btw, dressing like Olivia Newton-John is not going to save Heidi’s pathetic, Spencer-driven music career. Sorry, but nice try!

Image from Jezebel.

Leave a Reply

